Club Calendar

Weekly Zoom Teleconference

Each Thrusday evening at 8pm we have a Zoom call. Everyone is welcome, so contact us and we will happily send you the link.

Club Meetings and Events

Upcoming events, meetings and activities for BARC VK4BA.

When What's On

April

Sat 24 Apr, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

May

Sat 08 May, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

Sat 22 May, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

June

Sat 12 Jun, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

Sat 26 Jun, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

July

Sat 10 Jul, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

Sat 24 Jul, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

August

Sat 14 Aug, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

Sat 28 Aug, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

September

Sat 11 Sep, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

Sat 25 Sep, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

October

Sat 09 Oct, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

Sat 23 Oct, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

November

Sat 13 Nov, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

Sat 27 Nov, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.

December

Sat 11 Dec, 2021
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Social Meeting
BARC Clubhouse, Rochedale Scout Hall

Regular social gathering. All are welcome.